Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mendota Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Has anyone seen my old buddy, Cupid?

In his own words

Well, I'd like to think I live a balanced lifestyle. I can get into a little trouble, but the law thinks I'm alright. I have a great crew of friends, yet they are poor with match making. Of course, my family and friends are the inspiration for my happiest moments. But a sweet girl is always best. In the past, I have loved and have been loved. I guess you could say, no regrets. While social circles in my life are important, my work consumes much of my thinking these days. Once again, (enter sweet girl) Perhaps, I could think of something more romantic with you. Fortunately, I was able to follow my vision and set up a business working the land and creating new landscapes. It has been nearly ten years and growing strong. In return for my efforts, I find myself privileged to live in a beautiful home, and the health to enjoy it. A nice relaxing summer evening can be spent around the firepit, or a cold winter night in front of the fireplace. It's an interesting place, and I'm lucky to call it home. Though, I enjoy a nice hike and jog, tearing around the city with rollerblades, a bicycle, motorcycle, and anything that's cool strikes my fancy. Little hobbies are always fun, as well. Lately, I have been learning the recorder. It's refreshing to learn something totally new, I love it. And a great backpacking musical instrument. I'm kind of into many things, or at least rarely timid to explore the unknown. Over the last couple years I have been exploring as much of the world as I am able, while building my own little world. Life if good, just not complete. Socially, I think I am affable, witty, and kind. I have no problems meeting new people. My conversations are loose, thoughtful, and fun. I'm not an open book, and I have no problems keeping my thoughts to myself. My brain is always wondering about something odd, and I like the way I think. I was hoping to meet a sweet girl who likes the way I think too. The creative, down to Earth girl out there would be a great match for me. I'm not very materialistic, but style is never overlooked. The girl I hope I meet is smart, kind, and fun. I'll leave it there for now. I will look forward to checking my inbox for new potential friends. My patience in front of a screen can be limited, so have patience with me. I'll assume the same for you. However, it is exciting!! good night and good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I live with two cats Nermil and Kitty. Good little buddies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It seems like if there is water involved and the weather is right, I am in a good place. At night I am all about the local band, a twins game, and fun. I am an outdoorsman, so the wilderness is comfortable for me. But living in the city is just fine

Favorite things

I'm going to leave a little room for conversation, but I can say my general favorite things always include a big smile and a cool sense that life is good

For fun

Well, I always thought of myself, and my friends tell me that I am a pretty creative guy. Anything can be fun if you have a little imagination. Back to the question. I enjoy playing racquetball, tennis, hockey, skiing, and anything in the wilderness.

Last read

The chemical free gardener. A real page turner:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business is landscape design and construction. How about a little shameless advertisement. dotyhardscapes Thanks
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like the message the bible offers. I have not read any other religious book, but I bet they're cool, too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SMSU BS Environmental Science Biology minor