Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue Eyes Big Heart

In his own words

I am single, never married, have a full time job, car, live alone, and have no kids. Not that I don't want any that all would depend upon who I am with. I am a very dedicated, highly motivated individual who works really hard. In the past a little too hard (kinda put the personal life aside), but I am ready for a change. An attractive person is important to me, but lately I have noticed what I am looking for as well as beauty is intelligence. That combination in a person, and someone who is kind to others is something that I think is amazing. I will say I have a hard time dealing with others jealousy. They do not seem to work well with me cause its a quality I don't possess and have some trouble understanding. Other than that my mind is always open. Thanks for reading....

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Reptiles

I only really believe in only having pets if I have enough time and attention for the animal.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Hawaii, but my dream vacation is to visit the Galapagos Islands. I am not too into bars but I will go to clubs to see DJs that I like.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

I am open to having fun without a strict schedule. I am active when inspired but also love to relax.

Last read

The Art of Happiness. Dalai Lama... Zen Mind Beginners Mind, Sacred Hoops, Einstein and the Theory of everything, biography of E=mc2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school science teacher with a credential in both Physics and Biology, I am also head water polo, swimming & diving coach as well as a referee.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is 100% Czechoslovakian Mom was adopted so I am not sure ?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Not too strict but have been interested and studying for about 9 years.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Biology MA Education High School Teaching Cred Biology Physics