Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DJA_Wall

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to live life....... But it's no fun without someone to share it with!

In his own words

A friend told me that online dating sites are loaded with some very strange people, so I figured I should be on here. But I’m sure you’re not weird, you’re great! So I want to weed out the people who are the bad kind of weird, and not the good kind of weird so if we click on some of these points you are on the good end the scale I’m sure. 1) You can rock heels well, or Chuck Taylors, or hiking boots. 2) You don’t sit watch too many reruns of the Jersey Shore. 3) You have eyes and they are pretty. 4) You like a guy who can give a good hug. They are the top of sexy, well, sort-of. 5) You like to kiss a good kisser. 6) You like to be a DJ’s muse. If you have 3 out of 6, we’re off to a very good start. Now that we've gotten the riff raff out of the way, let me introduce myself... I am a Mocha Latte machine by day and Wedding Entertainer / DJ by night. I have goals of having the biggest Entertainment Companies in Austin. I am on the way with 4 DJs that work with me now. Yee haw Macarena.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Stardust Club (Dive Bar), Downtown (West 6th), and also Top Golf. The Green Belt, The Veloway, and Town Lake Stubbs, Austin Music Hall, The Nutty Brown Cafe

College

Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Favorites: Movie- Boondock Saints Music - I am a DJ..... I love all because I play all, but I like to DJ more EDM. TV Show- Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and when it was on LOST! Food- I like most food, but Italian is sooooooo good. Hot Tubs

For fun

In my free time I like to get in a bike ride as often as I can at the Veloway or Town Lake. I love to hit up great Happy-Hours. Bowling, Putt-Putt, Laser Tag, Roller Skating, or anything active.

Last read

All Dan Brown Books. The Newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a wedding DJ / Anything DJ full time. I do have a part time job to keep great benefits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference