Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New Chapter

In his own words

Hi, I am an Italian American originally from CT. I'm as American as they come but I appreciate and embrace other cultures (especially Latin). I've been living in Florida for approx. 22 years and never looked back (well, I still have family and friends there). I love the outdoors, riding motorcycles (HD), traveling, fixing things, fishing, boating, animals, working-out, cooking, sports (NY JETS and MIAMI HEAT fan...sorry Dolphans) and living life to the fullest. My goal is to find a "friend" that may lead to a meaningful realtionship. I am loving, smart, confident, caring, romantic, fun, attentive, friendly, outgoing, aggressive and funny. I am a bit reserved but once I get to know you-WATCH OUT! I have a wide variety of musical taste. Primarily classic rock to new age rock, smooth jazz, top 40, RB, (cool with latin music). I like the finer things in life without being a snob. My ideal woman/friend should obviously have similar qualities and interests, and is someone I can laugh with, play with,and enjoy life with. I'd like to meet someone who is attractive, sexy, feminine, FIT and has a sense of humor...but can also put on a ball cap and sweats and hang out with the guys and not afraid to get "dirty." I'm kinda (lol) new to online dating, and think it's hard meeting quality women. My busy work schedule doesn't help much either - so here it goes, and hopefully I'll get some pleasant surprises. NOTE: I'm not a hardcore biker...I just play the role sometimes when I ride. I also have a shy quality about me so don't mistaken it as a lack of confidence. Like I said, once I get to know you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

What ever is happening. Love south Florida, the Keys, and so much more.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Tell you more later

For fun

Just about anything under the sun and evening sky.

Last read

Not much of a book reader. I do keep up to date with current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference