Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking forward to meeting my match! So,would some incredible lady please get me off this site! :-)

In his own words

Hi, I'm a playful spiritual teacher/ entrepreneur who enjoys cooking up tasty healthy meals filled with nutrients, flavor and love taken down with a tasty glass of wine. I often express myself through poetry, music and smooth dance moves. I enjoy hiking, biking, exercise, martial arts, deejaying, trying new restaurants and exploring new cities. But wait, there's more! I, also, like taking long walks along the beach and just letting the wind blow through my hair. Opps, I forgot, I'm bald! -I just got a little carried away there with the wind thing. --I love to laugh and make people crack up, especially my little elementary students. Yes, I really love kids and prayerfully The Lord will provide some for me and my future wife. =) I've been longing to find that special lady who values family, compassion and the ability to find humor in all things including herself. I would like to meet a gal who's fun, funny, intelligent, adventurous, outgoing, active, healthy, loving, caring, kind, encouraging, hard-working, compassionate, passionate, romantic, affectionate, and sexy and she knows it. ;-) Cheers on your man shopping! lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs growing up but now have no pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I use to live in Hawaii and experienced lots of inspiration out there.


Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I really luv learning n have a big appetite to know n grow especially in The Word. don't care 4TV. Movies are cool. I luv Thai,Sushi,Chinese,Italian,Vietnamese,Humus,Gyros,Korean,Mexican food. I juice/blend lots of fruits n veggies n eat healthy

For fun

Karaoke, dancing (salsa,chacha,swing,hiphop), DeeJaying parties, exercising, dining out or in, cooking, reading, coffee/wine w good conversation & laughs, hiking, writing, reciting, singing, playing guitar, playing group games, movies, studying.

Last read

My book, it's called "Life is a Poem: The Sighs of Life -Expressing the moments of the soul."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I've been a teacher since 2000 at the same school teaching high school, middle school, and now elementary students.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 3/4 Samoan and 1/4 Chinese and grew up with many filipino, hispanic, chinese, african and caucasian friends. I'm the youngest of 4. I enjoy experiencing the rich diverse cultures of the world, especially their yummy food!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Christ is my life and so I'm looking for a gal who shares the same spiritual faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal Studies. Plus, the school of hard-knocks.