Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing funny guy seeks his Juliet

In his own words

I am an easy going laid back guy who enjoys getting the opportunity to meet new people and discover what they might have to offer you. In my free time I like going to movies especially romantic comedies and movies that have Ben Stiller, Vince Vaughn, Owen Wilson. i also like action movies and especially Marvel Comics and DC Comics and those types. Also I enjoy theater especially Broadway. Usually about once a year or so I go to New York to see shows on Broadway and some of them I have seen are The Producers, Hairspray Chicago. I enjoy dining out,, cooking, working out at the gym, golf, listening to music especially 80s rock, pop and some electronic music but I can get into any type of music. I would consider myself to be outgoing, funny, romantic, adventurous, and someone who wants to open myself up to new experiences. My perfect match would be someone who is romantic, funny, easy going, outgoing, personable and someone who could possibly open me up to new experiences. I am looking for that special someone to share stories with and who I can be myself with. Also I desire somebody who has a cultural side (going to a museum in DC every so often or a theatrical production). Additionally I want someone who is family oriented because I am very close to my family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Starbucks and just chatting over coffee Fridays at Arundel Mills has one of the best happy hours around also Champs at Columbia Mall is a good place to go they have good food


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Some of my favorite restaurants are Longhorn Steakhouse, almost any Italian restaurant and you definitely have to love crabs and crab cakes. Some of my favorite places to travel to are New York, Maui, California.

For fun

For fun I like to go to movies, happy hour, whenever I have the chance I like to go to baseball games, comedy clubs whenever possible. In addition I like to cook and bake things. I feel I can have fun with almost anything I do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference