Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a techie, gear junkie, geeky, outdoorsy,...

In his own words

I'm a techie, gear junkie, geeky, outdoorsy, meetup junkie, and exercise-so-that-I-can-foodie type of guy. My favorite hobby is photography. Photography blends several of my interests which include hiking, road trips, and adventuring. I enjoy hiking to waterfalls or panoramic views so, I don't mind carrying 20-30lbs of gear to photograph the scenery. I like road trips, so I don't mind driving the highways or back roads to places like Shasta, Yosemite, or the Eastern Sierras to photograph the outdoors. I also like going to the zoo to photograph the animals. My current favorite zoo is the Wild Animal park in San Diego since I can't seem to get a good picture of the tigers. My bucket list of "must go" photography destinations include Banff, Africa, the Galapagos, and someplace to photograph the Northern Lights. My favorite sporting activity is cycling. The main reason I like cycling is that I can cycle during my lunch hour(s). Cycling really helps break up a boring or rough day and I feel that I can survive the latter half of my day. Added bonuses are the cardio and the development of mental toughness when pedaling up a hill or two or three. I am looking for someone who can communicate their feelings and is willing to listen to mine. I like to hike and explore the great outdoors, so I hope you have a sense of adventure. While I am not a hardcore foodie, I do like to try new restaurants both near and far, so I hope you have a sense of adventure when it comes to food as well. I could probably keep on going and going, but this is only a scratch on the surface. I'll save the rest until we meet each other face to face!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have a pet, but I would like to own a lab/retriever in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Wild Animal Park, Absolution in Torrance, Mexico Lindo in Blossom Hill (SJ) for Pozole and Modelo Negras, Sports Basement, Aqui's for Margaritas, La Tapatia in SSF for Chicharones, halo-halo, and where ever my camera may take me!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Food, camera, road bike, hiking gear, food, craft beer (mainly double IPAs), bacon, fresh air, food, my toolbox, bosu and medicine ball, laughter, learning something new.

For fun

Cycling, hiking, hanging out with friends, road trips with family or friends, hanging with my two meetup groups, weekend day trips for adventure or photography or both, the challenge of fixing something (with the Google life line when needed).

Last read

I picked up "It's Just A F***ing Date" and yea....not a book for guys, but as Sun Tzu said, "know your enemy." I'm kidding!!! I also picked up the "Speedliter's Handbook," a book on flash photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, however, I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I do have faith that God exists and that He has a master plan, and I firmly believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My diploma said I'm an enginerd.