Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DIVEFLAG

47 year old man | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, :) UPDATE! Please be local unless...

In his own words

Hi there, :) UPDATE! Please be local unless you live on the beach and or an island I can work with you on the distance ( have valid passport, all my shots are current and up to date!!). Oh and if you have a private jet or a hellicopter no worries on the distance I am up for that too. And one more thing, If you have a time portal machine and can transport matter safely and rematerialise safely. Like make sure the machine can keep my DNA separated from a fly's DNA. Because I dont want to mess up my pretty smile, and no more going out in public ;(.. Or you may be into that and kidnap me to be in a carnival and charge money to view me.. But isnt that mean! And not good morals... well lets just hope it doesnt get to that. Othere wise check me out :) I really dont think its imposible to find the ONE. Ok I am picky, I said it. I am a multitalented guy who picks things up quickly. Very joyful and love to laugh and create humor to the point I may crack up on myself, its my own feel good pill. Which honestly keeps you young at heart, and warm and fuzzy inside. Mmmmm ok that didnt come out the way I wanted LOL. But I think you get the point? I am very easy to talk to and listen well, taking Ginkgo so I can remember what you said. Use the notes app on the iphone for backup on must know stuff. :) I dont have any baggage at all, keep a clean ship. Im not into arguing and drama. I enjoy get aways and doing things together. Love to teach and love to learn at the same time. Tackling projects together is a great building skill from a dinner to fixing an electric outlet. Of course I like honey to do projects too. To show my worth and man hood. No fear I dont show but cracks when bending over doing plumbing projects. Do you remember the days growing up as a child and you had a best friend. You call and ask there parents if they can come out and play. Sometimes it was to ride bikes. Others times to go hang out in a stream throwing rocks and building dams. You would have sleep overs and meals together. Stay up late and watching TV, doing board games or building a fort with pillows and bed sheets. It was majical in its day and now it can be so refreshing? Adding a cruise ship, a car, bottle of wine. satin sheets. Fresh fruit. A nice massage. Cuddling on the Couch. Do you get the picture??? Does it make you feel fuzzy inside? See there I go with the Fuzzy stuff again. Well my dear dont be scared I dont bite much.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Of course when it comes to pets, I like the nice ones!! Manageable is the key word. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel.. Did Vietnam in 09.. However been all over the Carribean Islands, it really depends on what you do and who your with RIGHT? Love to Travel, passport and credit card ready....lets go!!! ;) Whant to do more Asia!!!

Favorite things

TV programs, slap stick comedy's. I crave SUSHI! When it comes to food I like it all, but no onions please, dont get me wrong you can cook with them just dont leave them in. I love Scuba diving, yard work, massages, hot tub. TRAVEL

For fun

Being outside and Soaking up the atmosphere even after the rain or better yet during :) Listening to the music of the 70's / 80's.& 93.9

Last read

Storys about artifacts,geology,archology and maritime. The headlines on the internet.. And who is doing what on FB ;) Those yellow self help books for Dummy's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
mechanical automotive.. auctioneer, metal artist... a few other hats
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Have some Italian and a tiny little bit of Indian too. ( The type with the feather not the Dot) No offense but it was funny.. I cant help it still laughing inside. LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in God, and there is a judgement day. So it keeps me on my toes. You never know when that last breath comes your way. (I know believe me I have been called out a few times). But all is good. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college