Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Hi, I'm Dana! I can be described as funny, nurturing, sarcastic, optimistic and outgoing. I love meeting new people and I love talking. I'm the type of person who can be friends with anyone. I am pretty outspoken and blunt, but am also really sweet. I treat everyone the way I want to be treated (not to be corny) but its true. I'll treat the gas station attendant, the waitress at a restaurant and my grandma all with the same respect. That's just how I am. I'm always up for trying new things and going on adventures. I absolutely love to go to concerts (I would go to one everyday if I could) and sporting events. I actually save all of my tickets and made a book out of them. I'm a huge sports fan as well. Love my Miami Heat especially! I go to as many sporting events as possible. I like to keep active by doing yoga, going to a gym, or walking/running around the neighborhood. I'm a total people person. Great conversations are really important. I love surrounding myself with good people where I can be myself. I'm a very laid-back, low key kind of girl. I'm not into clubs, but do enjoy a bar or lounge where it's more personal. If I'm not out doing something, I like to hang and relax and be comfy. I'm really close with my family, so I enjoy spending time with them. My family is whats most important to me and I'd do anything for them. Same goes for my group of friends. I was raised with good values and morals that are really important to me as well

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old Maltese Poodle Romeo!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

My family and dog, Music, Concerts, seeing new sites, watching sports, going to games, cooking, trying restaurants, going for a drink, walking/running, and seeing movies. I'm easy going!

For fun

I love seeing movies, going to any sporting event, I love music and I want to go to as many concerts as possible. I like to be with my family and friends.I just enjoy a good time with good company and I love to laugh!

Last read

I read a lot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on BA degree