Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DHW310

55 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm an easy going guy, who although is driven...

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy, who although is driven in some facets of my life, is able to go with the flow and adapt to whatever situation I am in. I love spending time at the beach and in the mountains. I keep myself in shape and healthy by doing yoga, playing golf, and cooking/eating healthy foods. Don't worry, I'm not totally obsessed, but I do believe in a healthy work/life balance. I truly believe being active is the key to mental, physical and spiritual well being. I am looking for a woman that has a fun loving nature and an adventurous side. I'd love to find my new best friend, travel partner and lover. My ideal partner is self confident, affectionate and spontaneous. I want someone who I can laugh with and enjoy the simple things in life. To me, the best moments in life can be fleeting, so I believe that it's important to be able to stop, observe and just "be in the moment." I am at a great age and would like to share the ride.. I like to experience different cultures and appreciate the fine arts or going to a live music show. I love to cook and enjoy sharing the preparation of a good meal or just a good ole bbq. I believe in treating my partner with respect, honesty and kindness and would expect the same in return. I prefer open and direct communication, it just makes life so much easier. So, that's it in a nutshell, there's so much more to discuss and explore, so let's save that for a conversation!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Got a cool cat named 'Nate'.. who loves inviting all the neighborhood cats in for late-night parties, and rowdy shenanigans..;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the Ocean. I have a house in Mexico and go as much as possible!!

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Saw 'Van the Man' Morrison -- one of the best concerts ever! Also love Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds!

For fun

I love to play Golf. Many of my favorite courses are in Arizona, Palm Springs, and Northern California. I also love Yoga!

Last read

just finished "the other Wes Moore", "me before you" and " Gang leader for a day"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love what I do...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"My religion is simple. My religion is kindness" ~ Dalai Lama
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference