Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman who just moved to Denver...

In his own words

Southern Gentleman who just moved to Denver from Chicago (grad school) and DC (after undergrad). I love the sun, traveling, beaches, hotels, Daft Punk, sushi, snowboarding, dancing, rooftops, random dive bars, trying to make people laugh, working out, and paddle boards. Not necessarily in that order. Trying to explore Denver and Colorado in general. I am looking forward to hiking, camping, fly fishing, wake boarding, stand up paddle boarding, and hitting the slopes later in the year. I work hard when I'm supposed to, and then I like to take off and travel. In the last couple of years I've been to Nice, Monte Carlo, St. Thomas, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Thailand, Dubai, and i'm sure I'm leaving off something. Not sure the next long trip I can take, but I've only been in Denver since September and have already been to Aspen, Snowmass, Vail, and Breck (twice).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

No pets currently, but at different times growing up we had Grady, a golden retriever; Katie, a pug; and Sandy, a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel whenever I get the chance. This past year I've been to St Thomas, Cote de Azul, Monaco, South Beach (4x in 2013) Vegas, Key West, Thailand, Dubai, Brazil, and San Diego. My favorites are Koh Samui and Rio. Hawaii is next on my list.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Daft Punk may be the best band ever, but I enjoy different types of EDM and pop music - anything that puts people in a good mood. My TV shows are Game of Thrones, Mad Men, True Blood, Shameless, and House of Lies. I love sushi and a good steak.

For fun

I like anything to do with the water - relaxing at the pool or beach, boating, and I love urban kayaking and standup paddle boarding. My first few weekends here were spent exploring Denver and the mountains. Really need to improve snowboarding.

Last read

With my schedule I'm more of a magazine guy. I read National Geographic, The Economist, and The Atlantic. I'd love to reread the classics we should have read in school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate developer in the Rocky Mountain office of a large national firm. Develop office buildings, apartments, hotels, and warehouses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree