Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
SoCal Euro Girl

In her own words

I moved to LA two years ago and now starting to realize that bars may not the best place to meet someone. Few of my friends urged me to check out MATCH so here I am trying something NEW. It seems like everyone's favorite things include family and travel but honestly those are my top two loves. I'm a twin who moved to the States from Europe when I was seven, so i really can't imagine my rankings going any other way. Also on the list: enjoying the outdoors as much as possible- have to with such amazing weather and overall just a positive outlook on life - makes a lot of things happen. I believe you should treat others the way you would want to be treated, so you'll get back what you put out with me. I'm always thinking of where in the world I want to explore next and what I hope to achieve in life. I love to chef it up or crack open a bottle of vino at home, but also a fan of going out and taking in all that this city has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a rescue (pom/mix)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prague is my #1 INTL. city because most of my family still calls CZ home. Cancun, Dominican Republic, and Israel are also up there. Here in Cali- i love the beaches in Santa Barbara (go GAUCHOS), Laguna and the Santa Monica boardwalk.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Long runs, Friends, my dog, Coffee, my MAC, Sunshine, and a hole in the wall Thai place in Malibu.

For fun

This really depends on the mood & company. I love meeting people and checking out all kinds of new things such as: restaurants, hiking trails, band/concerts, museums, etc. I'm also happy to curl up on the couch sometimes for a good movie or R&R.

Last read

Glass Castle by Jeannette Wells, "New cook book", and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the Czech Republic but grew up in the OC since the age of seven. I'm definitely a SoCal girl but have Euro mentality in a lot of ways.
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Haven't been to Temple in awhile but was raised Jewish and appreciate the values and culture.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral