Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not first, you're last

In his own words

Hello! My name is Dan, and I am new to the Twin Cities after graduating college last June. I went to school in Chicago, and grew up in Miami, FL. I love to read (especially novels and histories), eat out, travel, and watch movies. I am low-key (but not shy), and prefer a night spent going to a new movie or enjoying a nice dinner to an evening at a bar or club. I am laid-back and easy-going, but I am ambitious when it comes to my career and my future. I am always willing to try something new, and am still a kid at heart in some ways (I enjoy board games, roller coasters, and Pixar movies!). I'm a big sports fan, especially when it comes to College Football, and I enjoy attending any kind of game. I am honest, direct, and loyal, especially to my close friends and family. If you make the effort to open up to and care about me, I will do the same for you. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and thoughtful, and can help me see the world in a new, unconventional way. She will be cheerful and kind, with a positive outlook on life and always looking forward to the future. She is someone who gets excited about her next adventure, whether it's a new restaurant, a new experience, or a new city. If all of that sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel Spots: Italy, Maui, New York City, Chicago, Cooperstown, Miami Local Restaurants: Bar La Grassa, Tilia, Restaurant Alma, Butcher and the Boar, Pizzeria Lola, Brasa, 112 Eatery.

Favorite things

Movies: Good WIll Hunting, Midnight in Paris, Wedding Crashers, Pixar, The Social Network Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Football Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, 100 Years of Solitude, War & Peace, The Great Gatsby, Notes From Underground

For fun

Playing or watching sports, traveling, board games, reading, and going out to eat. I am always willing to try something new!

Last read

Among other things, I've recently read Pudd'nhead Wilson, Notes from Underground, Lust for Life (a Biographical novel of Van Gogh), and the Mitch Rapp/Vince Flynn Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree