Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In his own words

Well here we go. I'm a single father of a little girl. She has changed my life in the greatest way possible. But now I would like nothing more than to find someone to share my life with. So I am giving the online dating scene a try. I live on my own. I enjoy music (mostly rock and metal but I enjoy classical, jazz, and hip hop as well) and playing my guitar. I have a couple tattoos. Would like a few more. I absolutely love cooking and am actually looking into throwing dinner parties. I also enjoy working with my hands. I'm a bit of a goof. Maybe even a little of a spaz but in a playful way. I get great joy from making people smile. I like to go out and have a good time but I'm not 21 anymore. I don't party all week. After a long day of work I would much rather come home, make dinner, and maybe cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. Life is complicated enough without having to make things harder for ourselves so I try to live as simply as possible. It allows me to appreciate what's truly important in life. I work for a manufacturing company that makes custom motorcycle parts. I really enjoy my work. My plan is to someday manufacturer my own line of custom automotive products. I've been told I have a big heart. I'm hoping to find someone I can offer that to someday. I'm a very open individual so if there's something on your mind or you want to get to know me, feel free to ask. I always enjoy good conversation. I'm not looking for perfection because no one is. Someone to love, flaws and all. I want someone I can have a conversation with. Occasionally go out and have a good time but be comfortable to spend quiet nights together with. Someone that I can build a future with. I am not looking for a hook up, fling, or party girl. I want to find someone to share my life with. A best friend if you will. The biggest thing I would want in the beginning is for us to get to know each other. So places where we can talk are great. Dinner. Park. I don't really drink coffee but I'm up for if it's your preference. I'm pretty open to just about anything. If you like to be surprised that would be just fine as well. I have a few ideas. But I draw the line at armed robbery. That's more of a third date kind of thing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Right now I have one cat. Been thinking about getting a dog but not sure as of yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the outdoors a great deal. I would have to say my favorites are the beach, mountains (hiking), and forests (camping).


Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

Playing guitar (and occasionally trying to write my own music). I'm no gourmet chef but I love to cook/bbq, I enjoy the outdoors. Spending time with my daughter.

For fun

Playing my guitar, working on cars, movies, taking my daughter to the park, bowling, shooting pool, cooking, sleeping.

Last read

I haven't read much as of late but recently started reading Tom Clancy's "Red Rabbit".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for a private small manufacturing company that produces their own line of motorcycle parts and accessories.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixture of Greek and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended and graduated Universal Technical Institute for automotive service and repair. I will most likely be going back to school again but currently haven't decided specifically what for.