Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DHCO85

29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll go ahead and start with a little about me...

In his own words

I'll go ahead and start with a little about me and the things I have to offer before I list what I want...hint hint ladies ;) Im originally from Texas and am a little bit country but still can hold my own in a suit around the city. I am infinitely curious and am constantly reading or googling things throughout my day that spark my interest. I don't believe growing a beard makes you a man (Isnt a beard and skinny jeans a bit of a contradiction anyways?) I think most guys are no longer what men should be and I strive to not follow that trend. You can take my word to the bank, I'm confident in who I am, I stand up for others, I can fix your car or make a piece of furniture you said you liked, and I manage to all this without being an arrogant ass. I still like to treat women well with chivalry but wont stick around very long if a woman is the type to take advantage of that kind of mentality. As far as hobbies, I like to ski, go two stepping, play hockey, hunt, fish, and backpack as far back as I possibly can. I also have a whole different side where I read (a lot), draw, and read some more. I'm not a fan of fourteeners, I dont really see the point of them, . Im also big into fitness and being healthy, I dont really follow trend diets etc but just eat clean and bust my butt. So now the fun part, what do I want hummm...I like sweet witty girls that take it easy on the alcohol. It would be great to have a girl who enjoyed going out backpacking and would rather be in the mountains on a weekend than back in Denver. I dont expect a girl to be as outdoorsy as I am (I tend to run into bears alot off the trail, you probably dont want to be there) but someone who at least has an interest. I also usually do some sort of ecotourism trip once a year, next on the list is dogsledding from camp to camp in Norway. So if you want to come be Polar Bear bait with me feel free to reach out. It would also be great to meet a girl who has not followed the YOLO philosophy, that will probably catch up to you. If any of this ramble struck a cord feel free to reach out, An actual message if you see me first will score you some points. Im also probably not going to email back and forth on here very much. If it seems we might have alot in common Im just going to ask for your number and call you, yes, I actual call:) Ill leave the endless texting to the other guys. **Small Update-I took a project in San Fran until September. I fly out on Mondays and am back in Denver on Thurs every week. Just a heads up if thats an issue.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Ive trained a couple of hunting labs in the past, once my life settles down I would love to get another. Also considering a Western Siberian Laika.....google it.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I actually travel, not just list it because I studied abroad once and its cool to say it.The first 6 years of my career I traveled every Mon-Thurs for work. Ive also backpacked/adventure traveled Jamaica, Thailand, England, France, Germany; Finland.

For fun

Im probably the most outdoorsy person you've ever met. And not in the " I wear as much neon as humanly possible REI outdoorsman way" I observe wildlife like a biologist and have run into enough bears to get the name "Beartrap" from my close friends.

Last read

A book on wolverines and another on healthcare industry strategy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral