Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Always follow your heart. Hurt me with the truth dont comfort me with lies

In her own words

I am a happy go lucky type of girl who loves to laugh, smile and be happy. I am independent and self confident but love a strong shoulder when the time is right. I love to live and not just exist in life! I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life and knows what to worry about and what to let go! Someone who is true, honest and self confident, secure, happy and values family. Someone who likes adventures but also likes to sit by a fire and relax on a stary night! I am at a point in my life where I want to have friends and take things very slow, not to rush and to follow my heart. Unfortunately so many people get wrapped up in their everyday crazy life and forget the things that matter the most, I try very hard to remember this everyday and never take anything or anyone for granted. Life is too short and to precious to not make the most of everyday! I love so many things about life. Too many to list here but I will say upfront that I am very straight forward and will not hold back on telling you what I think and what I feel. Sometimes the truth hurts but its better to be honest than to make someone feel better with lies. In the end, the lies hurt much worse. I have learned this and I wont make that mistake again! I am done playing the games of life and dating and looking for someone who feels the same. Some of my passions are of course my children. I have four sweet angels and life is very busy with them. Their ages are 16, 15, 8, and 6! They are wonderful as all kids are! A few of my other passions and past times are anything new and exciting. I love to travel, I ASOLUTELY love to ride! If I were a little bigger I would own my own Harley but I am just not big enough to hold a bike up! I do love to be on the back, laughing with someone, the open road and wind in my hair, just enjoying ourselves. My favorite is just jumping on and seeing what we can find that is new and making memories. Its one of the best ways to relax and make a great day even better! On Sunday of course who doesnt, but I love to watch football! Dont hold it against me but YES I LOVE THE PATS!!!!! Makes for great times when I am with the Colts fans!!!! I am usually the underdog at the games but hey! Thats why God gave me the broad shoulders to take the heat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

If you are gonna have a dog then have a real dog! LOVE LOVE LOVE boxers!!!! I have a love for pugs too but boxers help keep the strangers away!!!

Favorite hot spots

Any place sunny and warm. I love to travel and end up where there is sand and palm trees! As far south as I can get the better!!! Would love to lay on the beach of a tropical island one day!


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love to sit by a fire, inside or out with a class of wine and good conversation. Talking and Laughing about everything! I love to sing and listen to every kind of music imaginable, music is therapy to me! I love to grill out on nice summer nights

For fun

I love anything new and exciting. My passions are watching my sons play baseball, my little girl in gymnastics and of course football.. GO PATS! I enjoy the release of riding on the back of a bike feeling the wind and finding new and beautiful places

Last read

50 shades of gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in nursing. I have worked in a variety of health care settings. Anywhere from a family practice office, sports medicine to NICU and trauma units