Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day I am living the dream!

In his own words

I hit the big 30 this year! Its time to start looking for the next chapter that will hopefully be part of the story for the rest of my life! I love investing time with friends & family; (family is something I absolutely cherish), looking at the glass as half full and making sure I regret nothing. Jesus is my hero; I dont think that makes me "religious" .Its all about being free and enjoying what I have been given. I am very grateful for all of the privileges and blessings I have. Like anyone I have had challenges and road bumps and appreciate them as they have all bettered my life. I can't really say I have a type. I am serious about my health and feeling great but its just one part of my life, it doesn't define me. I am most interested in finding a woman who is free and emotionally healthy above everything else. I do love snowboarding, working out, Crossfit, Triathlons, rafting, fishing, and anything that challenges me mentally and physical....kayaking, skydiving, & scuba are next on the list. I hope to find someone who takes care of themselves but dont think you need to be a fitness nut, just be healthy and outgoing and love having fun! If your not turned off by poor profile writing and the Halloween photo doesn't have you thinking I am the craziest guy on here, It would be great to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckendridge, Vail ( I love the mountains, mainly snowboarding!) Any river, any scenic quite place.

Favorite things

Country, Rock, Top Hits, anything w a beat! I love food!

For fun

Fishing, Baseball games, Scuba, snowboarding, fishing, man weekends, hanging out with friends.

Last read

Competitor, WOD Talk, Fearless, Next Door Savior, Blue LIke Jazz,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference