Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Tall, Mixed Guy Looking For A Great Girl!

In his own words

I'd never thought I would turn to a dating site but these ads are everywhere, lol. I wouldn't say I have a hard time meeting people but I just wanna meet someone I really connect with. Someone I can go to a museum with one day & a comedy club the next, I'm pretty spontaneous & time permitting, I love to just get up & go. From Vegas to Big Bear, I love to see new places & travel. I also don't mind staying at home & having a quiet evening watching a movie with good company. I'd consider myself easygoing & can have a great time in any situation. I come from a large family & being the oldest, it gave me a great sense of responsibility. I would always put my brothers first & it always made me feel good to help them out in any way I could. This attitude has carried over in my daily life, if I can help someone, that makes me feel good. Ultimately, I'd love to meet someone with a good heart & a sense of family/ community. Someone with a sense of humor & can have a good time regardless of the situation. That's it, lol! I'm not too

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a couple months in Spain while I was in college & am looking forward to visiting again. I also went to Ireland 2 years ago to visit family and had an amazing time. In the upcoming year, I plan to visit Europe & backpack my way across.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I love music, from rap to rock or classical, I have always felt good music is good music regardless of genre. TV: Laker Basketball, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, National Geographic & the History Channel are my favs.

For fun

I love museums, whenever a new exhibit comes into town you can probably find me there. Other than that, I'm pretty much up for anything. I'd consider myself spontaneous & can have a good time in almost any situation.

Last read

I just re-read my favorite book, The Razor's Edge which is a tale of a World War I veteran who travels around the world in search of finding the true meaning of life. Excellent book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a quality assurance manager for a company in Brea, Ca. Working for a global company, my position keeps me on my toes but I wouldn't have it any other way. I love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Dominican & Creole while my mother is African American & Irish so I have a pretty diverse background.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference