Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The problem with people who have no vices is that generally you can be pretty sure they're going to have some pretty annoying virtues.

In his own words

After growing up (well, kinda) in Michigan and then working in CA for the past 12 years, I just transferred to Denver. 11 things about me: 1. I'm a mechanical engineer and am handy around cars, the house and the yard. 2. I don't take life, myself or others too seriously. Life is funny if you just pay attention. None of us are going to make it out of here alive, so enjoy it while you can. 3. I drink Coors Light, but I also know my way around wineries and I do enjoy the occasional evening with Jack or Johnny. 4. I love playing host. 5. I can grill up mean burgers, brats, steaks, chicken and vegetables. 6. I like dogs. I think cats are useless. It's OK if you think they serve a purpose, as long as you think 1 or 2 serve a purpose. 7. I think camping and 4 wheeling count as vacation. I do enjoy the occasional jaunt to someplace tropical, but I am happiest in the woods around a campfire someplace cars can't go. 8. I snowboard. 9. I dig my nephews. The rest of my family is pretty cool, too. 10. I want to be a grandpa and my understanding of how that works requires I have my own children first. 11. Democrats and Republicans piss me off. 11 things about you: 1. You have makeup that you wear for a night out or because you just simply like to wear makeup. You have mastered the art of wearing makeup without looking like you are wearing makeup. You do not have a makeup budget. You do not bring it camping. 2. No more than 15% of your skeleton is visible when you wear a bikini. 3. Most of your pics are of you. They are not of random nature scenes that don't have you in them. They are not all of you and your friends from 20 feet away so that no one knows which one is actually you. 4. You are amused by sarcasm. 5. You like playing hostess. 6. You like the fact that I don't have any tattoos, affliction t-shirts, jewelry, skinny jeans, hair gel or hipster crap. 7. You work to live. You do not live to work. 8. You're smart. You understand the difference between there, their and they're. You understand the difference between your and you're. 9. Your eyebrows are not drawn on. 10. You have opinions on most things. You also have some data supporting most of those opinions. You're confident enough to think you have most of it figured out, but not arrogant enough to think that you have it all figured out. 11. Democrats and Republicans piss you off. I would love to say that anything in either of these lists actually matter, but the truth is that just being with each other and not being annoyed is a really good start...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love low-class dive bars and high-class steak restaurants. Wine drinking. Camping. Karaoke. Mexico, Vegas, New Orleans, Tahoe.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Steak, potatoes and greens (with plenty of Montreal Steak seasoning). Stupid movies, especially action flicks that are so cheesy they're comedies. I like country, classic rock, hard rock, 80s "hair band" music, the entire "Blow" soundtrack.

For fun

Snowboarding, camping, road trips, 4-wheelin. I need a boat or a friend with a boat or a friend with a friend with a boat. I like live music, but prefer the small local venue to a big show. New Orleans is amazing for this. Need to check out Austin

Last read

A People's History of the United States.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Catholic School for high school. University of Michigan for undergrad and San Jose State for masters.