Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A great relationship is a friendship on FIRE! Wanna meet someone who can go with the flow, Smile, laugh & be a good friend.

In his own words

Okay here are some stuff that I find very cool in a woman. Now how Awsome would it be to find a girl who enjoys showing of her compedative side, a sporty side, athletic side to her. Don?t mean you have to be world class just have that lil fire to get outside and just have fun with me whether we are mountain bikin, trail hike , swimming stuff like that. That are some of the stuff I like to do on my weekends. Hit up comedy clubs, the beach. I love sporting events. I know I sound like a total jock, but I have plenty of depth to me. Great career, been a home owner for over 10 years. And I take a lot of pride being a great dad to my daughter. So I have my stuff together. Just looking for someone to share that with spend time with and just have some good fun. If this sounds like some of the stuff you like to do, get back to me there is a lot more to me of course So if you curious just drop me a lil message. I am lay back easy going guy, good head on my shoulders. love to have fun joke around and just chill. Just want to find some who is fun willing to get out there and enjoy the day. Looking for good company, great conversation, and if there is some good chemisrty be open to see what can develop.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

amusement parks, comedy clubs, sporting events. Ice house L.A. Live citywalk

Favorite things

Music mainly hip hop, RnB, reggaeton, i am open to many genres of music. Tv shows Fringe, the office, 24, Entourage

For fun

To have fun unwine with playing sports or heading out to a good game or a good movie, dancing, Dave and busters, amuzment parks, beach. mountain Bike riding. Comedy clubs, having lunch out doors and people watching. Amusement parks.

Last read

Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in Sports television broadcasting. For a major netowrk
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference