Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Walking on sunshine

In her own words

I am a fun, laid back, energetic, positive person. I love working out and am really into healthy living. I really enjoy my work, but I love my playtime. During my time off you might find me out for a jog, shopping, at the art institute (one of my favorite places), or out at a restaurant or lounge with my friends. . I'm very passionate about international work and service work and hope to be able to continue to pursue that passion over my lifetime. I love traveling abroad and have a long wish list of places that I still hope to visit. I also really enjoy learning new things, whether it's current events, history, sports, or philosophy. NPR truly is my sanity during my long commutes. Overall I am a pretty easy going person who is always ready for adventure! In terms of what I am looking for; I want someone who challenges my thinking and who is positive and fun. I would like to be with someone who is patient, thoughtful, hard working, and passionate about life. Someone who always understands the bigger picture while still keeping in mind the details. Being able to laugh and just be relaxed with one another is very important to me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling abroad. I go to India a lot for international volunteer work. Some of my favorite cities so far have been Rome, Paris, and NYC. But home is where the heart is and at heart I am and always will be a chi-town girl!


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and am always looking for new healthy recipes to try. I am vegetarian and really love Asian food. I enjoy all types of music, from the latest hip/hop and pop, to alternative and local bands. Coffee and frozen yogurt makes me happy!

For fun

I enjoy traveling, reading books, and doing volunteer work. I love music (currently taking guitar lessons), and working out and being healthy. I like visiting museums, trying new restaurants and lounges, and exploring cultural events.

Last read

I recently read the Steig Larson trilogy and Blink by Malcolm Gladwell and the Help. I also enjoy short stories and recently read Unaccustomed Earth by Jhumpha Lahiri. I also enjoy reading the NY times, Wall Street Journal, and The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician with a specialty in ophthalmology. I am currently in private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral