Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This headline is awesome

In his own words

Seattle native looking for a great girl. I have a good situation; great career, solid friendships, and people to borrow a truck from. I just got a Roku, too. So, I can't complain. I'm an NPR listening liberal, and I try to do a few racy type competitions a year. I haven't done a mud based one, yet, but those seem to be the rage right now. Not that I need a crazy athletic girl to hang out with. I don't really have a type. But I would like someone who is open and curious about the world and gets involved in the community. Travel is big for me. I've spent 7 summers in Alaska, been to 46 states, and traveled to 27 countries so far. Last summer/fall I took 9 weeks and went to Mexico and China, (because they're next to each other). Let's pick a random place with good airfare and go. In life I am spontaneous in the short term but a strategic planner in the big stuff, and I admire people who make the world a better place. I appreciate good wit, and a dry sense of humor, but I enjoy watching someone slip on ice just as much. I think friends and family are the point of all this so I am dedicated to mine. I am usually liked by kids and dogs and I try to be friendly toward strangers. I love to read, have fun, get outside, exercise, philosophize over coffee, make people laugh and try to have a meaningful day.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Faraway favorites are Ireland, New Zealand and Alaska. My local favs are green lake, the mountains, various coffee shops, patios...

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, except for smooth jazz. and I spend a lot of time reading about politics and technology. And I try to like all foods, but olives taste like batteries.

For fun

I like to go to to cultural events, broadly defined as sporting events, book readings, museums, happy hour, religious services, fundraisers, tours, protests, concerts, etc.

Last read

Unbroken, before that was a series of self published books that I got for free on my kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychologist in private practice.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a triple citizen of here, Canada and Ireland. My other heritage is Scottish so I'm pretty white.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have a Christian background and was very active with that in college, but I don't believe any religion has exclusive rights on truth anymore. In fact, people who do kinda push my buttons.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral