Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be a Denver native having...

In his own words

I consider myself to be a Denver native having spent 24 of 30 years in this beautiful place! I'm a product of my environment and am very active thanks to the spoils of Colorado. Enjoy snowboarding in the winter, being outside in the summer time, going to Red Rocks events, playing vball at the park, running 5k's (not a super long distance runner), starting to get into hiking, and very passionate about traveling. I had the opportunity to live in Costa Rica 2 years ago and taught English and learned how to surf. Probably one of the most significant/fun events of my life. Definitely recommend to anyone who's considering moving to another country. I try and go back to visit every year. Currently working as a sales consultant for a mutual fund company. It is a stark contrast to living on a beach in Central America, but I'm enjoying it for now,..I would like to possibly travel/live abroad again for 6 months to a year doing mission, volunteer, and/or non-profit work before completely "settling" down. Think it would be fun to find someone to go experience that adventure with! My Christian faith is the #1 priority in my life and I'm very active in my church. Really can't imagine life without Christ and have loved the adventure of getting to know Him more and more each day. What I'm looking for: A girl who takes her faith seriously, is active, and up for living an adventurous life! If the above description sounds appealing give me a shout!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dillon, Newport/Huntington Beach, Costa Rica!-my home away from home!

Favorite things

Surfing, snowboarding, racquet sports, volleyball, basically anything outside! Traveling! Always looking for a new place to go explore. Being spontaneous (best kind of fun) and always enjoying and living life to the fullest.

For fun

Snowboard trips to the mountains, spending time with friends and family, the occasional trail run, Water World, Lakeside Amusement Park, bowling, beach vacations, practicing Spanish, movies, music, reading biographies, and documentaries.

Last read

Hosoi: biography about a 80's pro skater turned junkie, turned pastor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in a sales consulting role for a mutual fund company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican, Indian, Spanish, German, Irish, French, and English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my Lord and Savior!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference