Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DG1555

41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI

In her own words

Hello :) Looking to hopefully meet someone I can become friends with, in hopes of developing into a long term relationship. In search of a romantic, easy-going, attentive and spiritual gentleman. A little about me... I come from a very small family that I love dearly. I have a good sense of humor, people would say I’m easy-going, sociable, have a playful side, am loyal and dedicated to my relationships. I consider myself to be a humble individual-- very appreciative of life, would like to meet someone that feels the same way. Work life can be busy, but I do my best to stay in shape and love being outdoors if weather permits. I’m not someone who frequents the clubs/bars, but do enjoy nice dinners, movies, sightseeing and enjoy cozy evenings at home. My Ideal man... Would love to meet someone who is spiritual. A gentleman that is grounded, has direction in life, good sense of humor, morals, honest, hard-worker with traditional values. Be positive, have fun and most importantly be yourself ;) There’s lots to talk about so if you’re interested please email me. Please no criminal backgrounds, heavy drinkers and no drug addictions. No kids preferably, or if you have kids they have to be grown and live away. Thanks for reading

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Anywhere tropical! -- enjoy getting out of the Midwest.

Favorite things

I enjoy most foods except sushi and Indian, watching comedy movies, meeting/making new friendships, volunteering, going for walks, trying out new recipes, playing basketball and soccer (tough I'm not good at it) always open to new adventures...

For fun

The outdoors-- especially beaches, grilling out, movies, road trips, exploring the city's cuisine, musicals, watching a good band, working out and traveling. During winter months, ordering takeout, staying warm and watching a good movie at home.

Last read

Hmm...mainly financial and health related magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic and enjoy going to mass. I don't make it every Sunday, but I do try to live my life in a way I think would please GOD.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral