Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a bittersweet symphony, this life

In his own words

A bit about me... I have a good sense of humor with just the right amount of wit & sarcasm. I can definitely be a smart ass, but it's all in good fun :) I enjoy a good session on the elliptical 4-5 days a week, & try to keep a healthy diet. I recently started cooking for myself & others, and hear that my seared sesame tuna is a 10! I'm a big Giants and Rangers(hockey) fan. As far as music goes, I love classic & alternative rock, and have been to a number of concerts, including, Pink Floyd numerous times, Rush, Yes, Chili Peppers Stone Temple Pilots etc. I find today's pop music & much of reality tv to be without much substance, kind of like the Kardashians, and 14 & Pregnant. And what is a Honey Boo Boo?!? I'm a huge animal lover, to the point where I have to immediately turn off those ASPCA commercials. I have a younger sister and two 5 yr old twin nephews that live in Stamford. They recently learned how to cheat when playing board games, and it's fun to watch their wheels turn while their about to pull a fast one. I'm not looking for someone just to hang out with at this stage of my life. I'm hoping to find something real, perhaps a soul mate if that person does in fact exist....someone who I can enjoy being with even if we're doing absolutely nothing. A good sense of humor is a must. I like to travel and tend to be adventurous, so I would hope to find the same in a partner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My cat is a bit skiddish around strangers, so I currently have her on Prozac & Ativan!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots are few and far between, as the bar scene is becoming a bit tiresome. I've been to Amsterdam, Aruba, London, Iceland, Stockholm Costa Rica over the last several years.. would love to go cage diving, & on a safari before it's all over


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Love all types of food, especially Sushi, Vietnamese Italian. Love classic, alternative rock Motown, watching National Geographic, History Channel & Animal Planet, Family Guy, Homeland, Catfish, football hockey, visiting museums, aquariums, zoos

For fun

Interested in travelling, trying different cuisines, concerts, sporting events, hanging out in Central Park when the weather's nice, aquariums, museums & meeting new people.

Last read

Sun Tzu - "The Art of War"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mixed European ancestry - Hungarian, Austrian, Russian, Polish, German
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born into a Jewish family, but consider myself to be culturally Jewish, rather than practicing.
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics