Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DFritzy18

30 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to think I'm a pretty normal guy, but...

In his own words

I like to think I'm a pretty normal guy, but I'm not sure if my friends and family would agree with that assessment or not. I've never been called boring. I got a promotion and moved to Detroit last month. I love the new job, I like the new city... I think... I'm in the process of buying a condo in Royal Oak and preparing for my first winter in years. My interests are numerous and varied. In fact, too numerous and varied to be exhaustively listed here... I love the beach, pick-up basketball, aggressively traveling, and BBQing. Contrary to what popular media wants to have you think, I don't believe chivalry or romance is dead.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have split custody of a pug... Every other weekend and holidays.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here so I'm looking for hot spots. I'm taking suggestions. I lived in Pittsburgh, NYC, Australia, Philly and Dallas and a piece of me is in each of those places.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Last read

Just started reading A Fine Balance by Mistry. Not my typical read (Oprah likes it), but came recomended by Dad... Generally love the mid-American classics - Steinbeck, Hemingway, Faulkner and the like... Also a fan of John Irving...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for Chrysler. I'm a car guy, so it works out pretty well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a truly unique and amazing (I think) family situation. You're gonna have to ask me to find out more...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe there is a god. I feel like it is pretty cocky to think that 1 faith has it exactly correct and all the others have it exactly wrong. Most religions have the same guiding principles and I try to live by them. Go to church semi regularly...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
We are...