Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 57-64 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional gentleman desiring Romance!

In his own words

I like many sports, both watch and participate. I prefer to be outside, by the pool, boating at the lake, hanging with friends on a restaurant patio or home BBQ. I really enjoy my job but I have a good life/work balance (tips toward life!). I am reasonably intelligent, sometimes too logical, I'm quick-witted but need to be cautious with my sarcasm. I'm a good listener, caring, a romantic at heart and miss having someone to be romantic with. Old-school respect for a lady, if you don't want me to open the car door, let you go first, or slide out a chair for you (at least most of the time) then I'll have to learn from you to show it differently. I like to dress contemporary yet age appropriate, but being "fashion challenged" I need a gal with fashion sense to take me shopping! Having four sons has required me to stay fit (to keep up with them!) and I referee soccer and would look silly if I were not in shape. I enjoy my workouts, they benefit my mental attitude and health. I'm enjoying every day, reinvigorating my social life, hoping to meet someone to share the joy, to hang with my friends and family and meeting theirs as well. I prefer someone stable, intelligent, take care of yourself physically, and willing to invest the time to see if we're a "match". I am honest, loyal, trustworthy, affectionate, and patient. I try not to sweat the small stuff and avoid "the games people play"...but it sure is fun sometimes just to watch! Good luck in YOUR search for a new friend, companion, lover, soul mate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am dog-sitting my son's pet until he finds a home with a yard for the dog to enjoy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tommy Bahama, Culinary Dropout, Blue Martini for uninhibited dancing! Fun restaurants and clubs. Newport Beach, San Diego, Rocky Pt., Sedona, Pinetop for quick getaways. Another cruise, raft the Grand Canyon again. Caribbean is very favorite spot.

Favorite things

Sunrise a cup of joe, Sunset a glass of wine. Crowded dance floor, just two dancing under the stars. At home in the kitchen, intimate restaurant. Hanging with friends, quiet time with someone special. Many things to enjoy...sometimes "just do it"

For fun

Enjoy many diff activities. Love being outdoors, poolside fun/swimming, to the lake for the weekend, out for dinner with friends or quiet, romantic spot, like many sports, soccer, football, baseball, live plays. Enjoy the gym/workout. Golf. Humor!

Last read

Steve Jobs, Lord of the Rings Trilogy(again!), Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.Trickle Up Poverty. The World is Flat. Favorite fiction: John Grisham, Tom Clancy, David Baldacci, James Patterson. Mostly listen to audio books, entertaining much faster read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian descent, with a strong mix of South American Spanish (my father was Ricky Ricardo!)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference