Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes I feel like I'm stuck in an 80's movie...

In his own words

After reading enough profiles that highlight skydiving, I think it is important to make one thing very clear. I will never, ever go skydiving. If you are one of those people who think, I can change anyone's mind on, you can't. There is nothing on this planet that will make me want to jump out of a perfectly good plane so just give up on that pipe dream now for me! Yes, this is a joke. Now that we have that out of the way, let me clear up a few other common Match misnomers. I do not work in Sales and do not make 150k . I do not take shirtless selfies of myself or my car. My pictures are all recent, and yes, my height is actually 6'3. I do not blast out a carbon copied email a dozen times a day, and so far it has made this a fun experience. It's hard to classify myself in a little box, but I guess the most apt description would be a jack-of-all-trades. That basically means that I know how to do a lot of things, but I don't do any of them particularly well. I try and hit the gym about 5 days a week, but in no way am I "Athletic and Toned" at the moment, but hopefully one day I can change to that check box. I love being outdoors and you can usually find me out at Lake Grapevine on Sundays either fishing, hiking, or just staring aimlessly at the water. I have been bitten by the travel bug, and have a goal to visit all 50 states in the US (I'm up to 30 something right now) as well as continue to see the world. I tend to spend my weekends getting lost, which entails me driving without the GPS and ending up in a part of town that I have never seen before. I enjoy classical movies, film noir, musicals (yes I said musicals...old ones), theater, the 80's, and just about every form of music that is available to me. I like to think of myself as a good mix of old and new. I can sit down and watch a Humphrey Bogart movie in the afternoon, and then head out to hear the Spazmatics play that night. I'd put more in, but then I'd really have nothing to talk about when we start talking. So if I have peaked your interest, I look forward to talking to you. If not, I wish you all the best of luck on your search. Random stuff to end my profile: 1. My first job was at Walt Disney World, so I have far too much knowledge about that place and just the company in general. Don't ask me about it unless you really want to open a book you can't close! 2. I played football in both high school and college, but can barely sit through an entire football game without doing something else. I think when you do something for so long, it's hard to watch it later in life. 3. I am attempting to learn Spanish....note...I said attempting. If you launch into a full conversation with me, it is not going to go very far. I have even gone Salsa Dancing a few times, not every well, but I went and would love to learn more. 4. I am a massive soccer fan, so if you are an FC Dallas fan and want to go to games....please contact me!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know any yet in Dallas. Been to a few places in Addison on my other visits, and have no problems with a night at Sherlocks or Glorias (yes, I try to dance salsa. Note, I said try)

Favorite things

Too many to list. I am open to trying anything once (beyond skydiving) so I enjoy testing out new restaurants or new activities.

For fun

A big fan of just getting out of the house, whether that be a concert, movie, or just sipping on some wine at some local dive. You won't hear any complaints from me to do day trips or even go explore a part of the state I haven't seen.

Last read

Love the classics. Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Twain, Shakespeare. Just started reading the biography of Andrew Carnegie, hopefully so I can find out how to become the richest man in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Project Manager, which basically means I am tasked with ensuring that complete train-wrecks don't turn into even bigger train-wrecks.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is mostly Russian, but I'm a complete mutt on my mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not picky on my faith, in that I won't force it on anyone, but it is important to me that you believe in something. I was raised Catholic and practice it, but I have dated all across the spectrum of beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Florida and University of South Florida