Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DFJ415

41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

One would think that for a person who teaches writing for a living this would be a no-brainer...WRONG! This is pretty damn hard. I am definitely more comfortable talking about me than I am writing about me. So, you can imagine what a hypocrite I feel like when I think about all the times I spent this year lecturing my little 6th graders about how easy it was to write their personal narratives. But, here goes... I am a 6th grade middle school teacher born and raised in SF. I'm confident, smart, and quite bright. But, more importantly than that, I'm very sensitive, a fun guy to be with, massively creative, and I have a dangerously overactive imagination in need of distraction. I enjoy reading, writing, cooking, traveling, gaming, going to the movies, watching TV, and almost anything provided that I have the right person to do it with. I try my best to be socially and environmentally justice oriented. I consider myself to be very relaxed and laid back. I can be extremely witty, which gets me in trouble from time to time. I am quite positive that if I wasn't for my career in education that I could be a successful sports agent, general manager for an NBA franchise, or standup comic.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

My 18 year old goldfish recently passed on to that great big fishbowl in the sky.😞

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include Calistoga (for a good massage) Warrior and Giants games, L.A., New York (if I can make it out there), and Mexico. Hopefully, I can get to Miami this summer. B)

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I have a very eclectic collection of tunes on my iPod! Anything from NWA to Barry Manilow! Don't judge...I also love to cook, watch movies, and hang out with family and friends.

For fun

I can be a spontaneous person. I enjoy playing sports, especially basketball, going out to restaurants, concerts, and traveling. I also enjoy staying home and cooking, and watching T.V. I am a bit behind on Dexter and The Walking Dead.

Last read

There are a number of books that are on my "to finish" list, but my last read was Michael Jackson Moonwalk, and I am rereading The Great Gatsby, before I see the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school teacher. I teach 6th grade Language Arts and Social Studies. I also coach track, volleyball and baseball.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree