Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Paging Ms. Right! :-)

In his own words

I'm the kind of person who can be the life of the party or be as relaxed and quiet as a mouse. I enjoy going to the gym and spending time with my friends. I play sports and travel several times a year. I love to ride my 4-wheeler and spend time outdoors. I love to go skiing and snowboarding. I have a 11 year old daughter who is the sweetest thing I have ever laid eyes on and she controls my heart. I come from a great family of hard workers and ethics. My job allows me free time to have fun and enjoy hobbies as well as travel and spend time with the people I care about. I work 3 jobs (I am a full-time firefighter and also own my own roofing company as well as own a medical marketing company) but am lucky that they afford me a good lifestyle without working myself to death. I like to go to a good concert as well as get out on the dance floor and scoot some boots. I'm looking for someone special as the dating scene has let me down too many times. Chivalry is not dead even though i know there are many out there who believe so. My parents taught me better. Hopefully I can be Mr. Right for someone as well What I'm looking for: I'm looking for my true match, partner, best friend, and possibly my eventual wife. I'm not here to meet women for game playing or just something to do. My parents are an amazing model of this with their 38 years of marriage. If you're wondering if you fit in this mold then you will at least have some of these qualities Fun, attractive (I take care of myself, I would hope my match does as well), self- confident and secure (no psychos or stage 5 clingers), understanding of my work schedule and activities I and my daughter participate in (hopefully you can fit in if you like) Update!!! If you are here to play games (as stated above) please do not contact me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Boston, Las Vegas,anywhere I can snowboard, San Diego, New York

Favorite things

I love Texas country as well as classic rock. I play golf about once a week

For fun

I love listening to live music and dancing. I like spending time with my friends. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. I play sports ALOT. I have fun no matter what I'm doing

Last read

you would laugh at me if I told you



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference