Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's a dating headline?

In his own words

If someone asked me to define the word “active,” just “staying busy” would not suffice. I am one of those folks that thrive on movement and constant stimuli. I have a tremendous work ethic and have always felt that “anything worth doing is worth doing well.” With a fairly competitive edge to keep things interesting, I enjoy working and playing hard. It may surprise people then that I am actually an easy-going and laid back kind of guy with a positive outlook. I think the secret ingredient to a lifestyle like mine is passion. I’m hoping to meet a special lady with the same passion for everything she does, and the high energy necessary to make it work without drama. Being perceptive of others feelings and respectful of personal boundaries is important I think and is something I appreciate in others as well. Usually people with that quality are confident and set for themselves high standards of morality. I’m especially attracted to the woman who is independent and has a good and understanding sense of humor. I enjoy laughter, and I have been told that I funny(sometimes without even knowing). I’m excited about the possibilities of meeting someone speccial, and don’t want to limit myself to just my particular areas of interest. Very down to earth and receptive to new experience, I’m eager to sample at least a taste of everything tomorrow has in store.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going down to Santa Monica to just walk around. My favorite place to visit so far has been Europe.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Two Half men, How I met your mother, 30 Rock, Entourage and 24. I really enjoy spicy food, almost all my meals have some sort of hot sauce on it. I like all types of music except for rap

For fun

I enjoy watching and playing sports. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and grabbing a beer once in awhile. I like going to all sorts of movies except horror movies and slow moving movies. I love trying new and unique restaurants.

Last read

I enjoy reading "The Week", and online news The last book I read was the book was about the Kennedy assassination, The Corrections and a biography about Frank Sinatra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a finance manager for a defense company in the San Fernando Valley.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently doing a part-time MBA program