Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Adventures may hurt you but monotony will kill you." - Anonymous

In her own words

I am new San Francisco. I moved from Denver, Colorado. I was working in real estate development and decided to go back for my second masters – yes, two masters. I have an MBA and now getting my MA in psychology for the goal of working with companies and doing executive coaching. I am a kind of oxymoron. I like business, but then also have a passion for psychology, yoga, nature, design… I am looking for a person who is interested in the same things as I am, not necessary meaning that they have the same passions. I love being outside to run, hike, ski, sail, play golf and tennis. I also love practicing yoga, going to museums, traveling and just walking around cool cities – and of course I love good food… Which is why San Francisco may be the best place in the world for me. I am looking for a person who is confident, driven, kind, compassion, adventurous, intelligent, and fun. Someone who likes to work hard and play harder.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

I love dogs, wish I had one right now...

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include Colorado Rockies, Paris, Bali, and San Francisco

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include Suites, The Good Wife, Homeland, and Downton Abbey My favoirte books are those that expand and challenge my thinking My favorite music includes The XX, Jay-Z, Kayne West, One Republic, Imagine Dragons, Drake, and more

For fun

In my free time I love to see friends, run, practice yoga, see movies, walk around the city, go to fun restaurants, and be outside...

Last read

My last favorite thing that I read was Darling Greatly - life changing. Also loved Unbreakable and working on re-reading Lord of the Flies. But I am not sure I like it as much the second time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
In graduate school for a Masters in Psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master of Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Colorado Boulder Undergraduate at Emory University