Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Active with the occasional hot fudge sundae

In her own words

Bay Area native, spent 12 years at French bilingual schools, studied in Paris--bit of francophile. Think of myself as a citizen of the world. I believe in finding balance, that a long hike and a lazy Sunday brunch are both part of a great weekend. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle and body are important, but moderation in all things means not being afraid to be decadent sometimes. I want someone to explore the world with, close to home and far away. Some of my favorite moments include opera in Verona, snorkeling in Australia and the Galapagos, dancing in a club and lounging in a cafe in Paris. I'm ready to find new ones with someone who shares my taste for adventure. After exploring, it's time to relax with a good book and a long conversation over dinner-- don't be afraid to agree to disagree--and I'll cook (gourmet cooking is a passion). My family is important to me; we encourage and support each other in work and play. Best of all, they are interesting and adventurous too. I appreciate kindness, curiosity, and generosity of spirit. I look for them in myself and others. If my world coincides with yours, let me know...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is important in my life--Morocco, Costa Rica, Turks & Caicos, Hong Kong, all over Europe... I love visiting new places and returning to favorites such as Paris and Perth, Australia. At home I enjoy a capuccino at Peets as often as possible


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Hot weather at the beach, swimming in the ocean, losing myself in a great book, an open and fascinating conversation, movies, Bones, Househunters International on TV. I love trying new foods, cooking and eating--must have been a chef in a former life

For fun

Hiking and skiing in the mountains; dancing at a city club; reading or hitting a museum, the Exploratorium on a rainy day. I love rock concerts, opera and the symphony. Saturday I might walk to the Farmers Market and cook a great meal for friends

Last read

I am currently reading a mystery set in roman Britain and Musicophelia by Dr. Oliver Sacks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
University of Chicago