Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Since when is it cheesy to be in love?

In his own words

Hey, is there more to you than just your looks? I could go onto give you more facts about myself like my job or my interests ... etc. but i have a feeling that most of the other men on this site just give you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see something you like. I believe that the proof is in the pudding, but i will say this, i have a passion for life that seems to be very rare. I have an amazing family and best friends in the world, i have my health and talent that lets me create some amazing things. I've chilled out with people from almost every walk of life. I blend in anywhere. Suit and tie or tank top and flip flops, its all good. If you've read this far, then there is some interest, send me an e-mail, Don't window shop. I don't bite, well ... only on the third date...LOL. I'm looking for a cool "friendship", what i mean is someone to hangout with where you can just be yourself, No pressure, No expectations, just you for you and me and me and lets enjoy where things can go. If i found a woman that's above and beyond the average women, then I'd be interested in seeing where that could lead. If something happens, then its meant to be. I don't like to label any type of relationship because you never know what happens. I like to let nature take its course...I'm a challenge, a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, not afraid to put you in your place or have a little bit verbal sparring back and forth. I am very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I'm driven with anything i set my mind to. Through my childhood, studies, parties and friends of friends, i have an international circle of friends from various parts of the world. One of my favorite quotes: "You can't relive the past, the future is determined by what you do today, so now is the only time." I've spent the last 3 years chasing after my dream(or what i thought i really wanted)with little time or desire to have anything lasting. How many girls have i dated? One big blur. But hopefully that will all change. Sometimes in life you need a wakeup call to figure out whats REALLY important to you. I learned that having someone special in my life was vital and that's why i am on this website. I'm looking for a *rare* combo of a woman that is stunning on the outside and beautiful on the inside. I want to have an experience of meeting a woman that is above and beyond all others, for me. I?m looking for someone that?s striking on the outside and down to earth on the inside. If you are typical drama woman, don?t waste my time, no gold diggers, flaky women or dum dums ? As for the type of girl looks wise? Slim/athletic, attractive, smart, laid back, funny, goofy, ambitious. Honesty, trust and ambitious. The 3 keys to my time. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I'll fill this later.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Plenty on my mind.

Favorite things

TV Shows : Prison Break, Breaking Bad, House, Friends, How i met your mother, Real time with Bill Maher, Peter Schiff Show. Movies : Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption, Men of honor, Pursuit of Happiness to name a few.

For fun

Ask me to find out!

Last read

"On Seeing the 100 Percent Perfect Girl One Beautiful April Morning" by Haruki Murakami. Also, I tend to read more into entrepreneurial kind of books in my free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Automotive Crash & Safety
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral