Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Letting my heart lead me... to

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Friends would describe me as happy, witty, terribly bad at karaoke, and pretty good at making mixed drinks and Trivia Pursuit.. I've been in Venice/ SM for about four years now and am loving all the layers its has to offer, from the beaches, food trucks to the culture.. I seek out awesome life experiences as opposed to acquiring material things.. I LOVE LOVE the people on my life and normally don't sweat the small stuff. My passions include 2s beach volleyball, photography, contemporary architecture, public policy and travel. Visited South of Spain, Turkey, Tulum Mexico, Burma and Thailand in 2014 alone. Hope you like to travel and see the world. WHO/WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR: Qualities I like in a gal are easy-going, intellectually independent and up for new experiences- then again who doesn't right..? I love sassy and smart. Past the physical stuff, we need to be able to carry on conversations.... Otherwise I'd get bored...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Countries: Thailand, Burma, Peru and Anywhere in Western Europe. Spots to go out: the Edison, Townhouse, Perch Bar, Hotel Erwin, Urth Cafe. Enjoyed several concerts at the Hollywood Bowl (Linkin Park, One Republic, Pixies etc) this summer..!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Beach Life, Int'l Travel, Photography, Apple products, Biographies, Macroeconomics, HBO on Sundays, Game Night and yes- Karaoke every once in a while..:-)

For fun

Beach Volleyball, Yoga, Movies and local galleries, museums and jam bands..I love trivia and Jeopardy too..I think I'd like to do some camping or backpacking this summer as well (been hiding at the beach every weekend)..

Last read

David Sedaris (Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk), Thomas Piketty (Capital in the 21st Century)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sales for a Fortune 15 company.. I am also a recovering architect.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Buddhist and consider myself spiritual (not religious). Just don't get all religious on me. I do respect everyone's faith..
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Architecture for Undergrad/ MBA (Finance) for Grad School..