Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DESIGNINGGIRL007

44 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 1500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2015 will be a great year!!!

In her own words

I am looking for a guy that I can have fun with and I we grow together and do fun things. I laugh with my friends and I can certainly laugh at myself. I know what it takes to be a loyal partner and a true friend!! I always look at the positive side of things. Life is hard enough...why make it harder than it needs to be?? I have nothing to hide and don't play games with people. I am looking for a man who enjoys his life! Or will enjoy it more when I am with him. I am versitle with my work and would be willing to relocate anywhere in the U.S. for the right person/situation. I am not closed minded or afraid to move. I would welcome an authentic, well adjusted, good looking, romantic guy who I can include in my future and visa versa. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect however a clear direction in life should be already established. I can really go anywhere and have fun and be comfortable!! I am a girly girl and I can wear jeans or a dress. I like live music venues, being spontaneous. I can canoe, kayak, light a camp fire.... Yes I was raised in Wisconsin and I like the outdoors. I am an interior decorator and project manager. I can make anything go from crappy to happy. However i am not looking to makeover the guy in my life. Lol I value my integrity and I am looking for a guy that values himself. I am optimistic about my future. I really prefer old fashioned communication. Best of luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one amazing dog. She is 15 lbs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I have free time I really enjoy the beach. I love to walk the beach and take pictures. I enjoy a drive along A1A or down to the Keys. I have some favorite spots I like to stop at in the keys. I enjoy concerts and the fine arts.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love the afternoon sunsets and enjoy seeing the moon rise over the ocean.

For fun

A day time coffee and with a good solid conversation. Followed by another coffee and a conversation.

Last read

I read magazines all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a designer and artist. I add all the visual interest & required for someone to say WOW when they walk into a house.! I have been working hard for the past year on some premier properties. I want some who can keep the attention of my mind.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral