Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, successful, funny, and want a family.

In his own words

Hi, Describing yourself is SO FUN!, but I think I can capture my inner writer for a moment. I was born in Nebraska, raised in the Philly area, moved to NYC 9 years ago, and finally moved to CA 3 years ago because I got very tired of freezing my buttocks(?) off. Anyway, It kind of sucks living so far from the family, who are still on the east coast, but apparently they all like being cold. I'm very proud of being from the midwest. I smile and say hi to people which is just how I was raised. Sometimes I wink too, but only if you're sexy :O Midwesterners are usually different from the people on the coasts. We are very real, we do what we say we're going to do, we're trustworthy,and we take care of our friends. I'm fortunate to have a great job that I really love. I've been an RN for 17 years but now have a great career as a District Clinical Specialist for a large medical device company. I love being the "Expert". Plus I get to bring lunch everywhere I go, so I'm just super popular. I've been very successful in my life by working hard and rarely taking a day off, although I'll always find time for the right people. My friends would describe me as having a quick wit, love to laugh, sarcastic, and can have interesting conversations on many different topics. My hobbies include country line dancing, weight lifting, vicious dog fighting events (jk), dirt bikes, karaoke and Improv theater classes. I'm also contemplating starting a business soon and am looking forward to the challenge. I also have a passion for traveling, and would love to find a great travel buddy. Anyway, I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun, enjoys meaningful conversations and has a great sense of humor. Finding someone you're attracted to, has a similar sense of humor and similar morals is the goal we're all here for I think. Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

comedy clubs, theater, traveling, salsa, performing, singing, dog fighting events (just kidding)

Last read

The 4 hour work week. Awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian/Buddhist hybrid...I take the best stuff from those two things.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Science