Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DENewbie

34 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't like to talk about my flair.

In her own words

Hi there, I'm Sara, transplant from NOVA (northern Virginia for you non-east coasters). Now that I have been here for a while though I reserve the right to get annoyed with all the other transplants...I was ahead of the trend! I am very close to my family (they live here now too) and see them regularly. Horses have been a huge part of my life since I was 5, and while I like to strike a balance, I have to have my barn time a few times a week :) Not a huge fan of snow except for the occasional snowshoe trip - any season that isn't winter is my favorite. I have a challenging but great career, which leaves just enough time for riding my horse, hiking, biking, movies, etc but not much energy for the whole bar scene. Not too into that these days anyway, give me good food, conversation and a patio any day! I am a very independent person and have my act together - but not so much that I am a total control freak. Just a partial control freak ;) I am a down to earth, everything in moderation kind of person with my own hobbies, just looking for someone to share my life with. Deal breakers include smoking, lack of work ethic, and pretentiousness, and if you use terms like "yolo" or "epic" regularly we are probably not going to get along...just being honest...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Horses

To be clear - no I do not live on a farm, my horse is boarded elsewhere...love dogs but am not home enough to have one at this point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Lake, anywhere with good sushi, just about any patio...or anywhere my horse can go too!

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I tend to like a ton of things rather than have favorites...animals, the ocean, music, movies, hiking, biking, swimming, the smell of christmas trees, sushi, a great hiking trail in the mountains, cheese, wine, the list goes on...

For fun

Love to ride horses, movies, concerts, hiking, biking, snowshoeing, pretty much anything outdoors,Rockies/Broncos games...I'm generally up for anything and can be just as happy at home with a movie.

Last read

I am always reading something - mystery, fiction, career boosting books (did I coin that phrase?), horse training books, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an account exec for an insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference