Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anyone out there who wants to be in love and can give it back?

In his own words

Hello all About me! HMM! Well, the best qualities of a man, I carry. Respect, loyalty, Honor, Courage, Dignity, and most of all a wonderful Father to my son. My name is Demetrius Ceja. I'm 40 years old, I've Been Fortunate Enough to have survived the worst Situations in life and prevailed I, have experienced love and disappointment and came from the Ground up.. What, I have and the things, I posses are from blood sweat and tears. I, have learned a lot in my travels and one things that gives me hope that there still are good women that are out here! Is seeing lasting Relationships, that Don't have others cheating on them and burning bridges. The look a man or a women the gives you and you know, it's from there heart, not their motive. Im a veteren of War and current FireFighter of 15 years. I, have been to 24 different countries and try to visit 2 a year. I, live 3 blocks from the beach and have my life and world together. I, have been in the trenches working hard and trying to make the rest of my time here, eventful and caring. I, would love to meet a woman, who gives from her heart. Not because, I have to ask for it. I, want a woman there for me when, we fall asleep and know she has my back through thick and thin. I want a woman, who will care for me and love me and let me be a man and make mistakes and forgive me, because we are human. I want a woman, who knows how to be a woman and loves to take care of herself and dress up and seek adventure. I want a woman to love me and accept my efforts and failures and lives by our love. A woman who is loyal and respectful and dedicated and hard working and did, I say loyal? LOL! I, just want a woman not a girl. A woman who is sick of the games and drama and wants to be in love and a loving Relationship. ARe you out there?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like Dogs , but don't have the time to care for one with my work hours. I am deadly allergic to cats and am so sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

been to 24 different countries and try to go to at least 2 a year...... I, love trying new places that make my head spin...


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new foods and fine wine. I love to go to shows and travel.

For fun

I, love fine wine and Dinning, Dancing and working out. Love plays, musicals, Traveling and raising hell!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for an Industrial Fire Dept. and have been on the job 15 years. I work, Rescue, fire, Hamazt team and Engineer. I own 2 Companies on my own. A Locksmith Co and fire protection.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish and Half Hispanic
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't practice nor, Do I hold it against someone!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have education from many schools in life, But the school of Hard knocks and USMC Have by far By-passed any classroom by far.