Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty regularly asked by friends'...

In his own words

I'm pretty regularly asked by friends' wives/girlfriends, married co-workers and creepy cougars "how come you're single???" (Followed by awkward attempts to set me up on blind dates). All I'm looking for is someone I'm attracted to, that's nice, smart, fun, interesting, well adjusted, easy to talk to, not crazy, has some common interests, is in the same age range, single and is attracted to me. I guess that's a pretty long list so that's why I'm here. I don't know what other guys profiles say, but I I feel like I should be writing a bullet list of generic adjectives saying I'm honest, trustworthy, sweet, funny, etc? It seems easier to say who I'm not than who I am. I don't wear skinny jeans or have an ironic mustache. I don't wear pink shirts with the collar popped, or call guys "bra". You probably won't see me taking pictures of myself with my shirt off flexing in the mirror (how am I supposed to hold the camera???). So if you're looking for a hipster or somebody who could be on the Jersey Shore, I'm probably not the guy for you. I moved to LA from Portland a little over 2 years ago. I own an xbox, but don't worry I only play video games about twice a year. I like watching sports, but my TV isn't permanently fixed to ESPN. I like to cook, especially BBQ. I hate bugs and spiders and am more than willing to squish any that come your way. For those of you with minimum height requirements, I know I'm not tall, but I feel tall (in case that counts for anything).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Cabo San Lucas. That was a very hot spot, humid too.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I'll leave at least something as an element of mystery. We'll have plenty of time to discuss if we ever meet.

For fun

I'm usually up for pretty much anything, I enjoy going to movies, concerts, sports, festivals, food, beer, bars, running, hiking, surfing, etc.

Last read

Currently slogging through Stephen King's Under the Dome. It's not that good so I'm not sure I'll finish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference