Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Art often presents gestures or madmen who by their actions expose evil.

In her own words

Born in Brooklyn raised in Huntington Long Island. I come from a big traditional Italian family. Food, Family & friends are important. I love to travel and cook. I prefer warm weather- it agrees with me. I love to laugh and make people laugh. While I was voted class clown I am straight up when it comes to the things that are important- who cant use a little comic relief anyway. Fitness & health are important to me. Im going to be completely straight forward and honest here its challenging to put a synopsis of myself in a box. I am looking for a relationship with substance and someone I can have fun with and share things with. Looking for someone who is loyal, honest and straight forward. Someone that is confident and knows what he wants & a guy that is ready for what I have to offer. Did I mention I love food- its a big part of my life; trying all different types from different countries and states. I can definitely say that I am bold, confident & spontaneous.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy; Jamaica; Bahamas; Florida; California


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

American Horror Story, Tim Burton, Martin Scorsese, Fish, Pasta, Tofu, Seafood, Sushi, ALL MUSIC, Exercising, True Blood.... you can ask me more

For fun

Eat; Food; Wake-boarding; Boating; The Sun; going to the driving range; Vacations; Art; NYC; Dining; Conversing....etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Insurance field. I am a licensed Insurance Agent/Underwriter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Double major in Business Finance & Economics with a minor in Law.