Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Austintown, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm a lonely girl living in a lonely world "looking for a smile ,a laugh, and see where it takes us! And that's from Journey,but true!

In her own words

Hi my name is Debbie I don't know how to start off here because I have never had to do this before!! Ok about me I'm a very honest women and I'm pretty open as far as subjects , probably could talk about anything , I'm very shy What I would like is a man that's not into himself and only thinks he's the only one that matters, love to listen to a man and his adventures! I do know I'm not giving up on myself because this girl has living to do and a new chapter in my life is just the beginning!! I would love to have a man treat me with respect , honesty,understanding and compassion so I can feel like a women again. I should of put this at the top but I do have a 25 year old daughter that lives with me and she everything to me , we have helped each Well things I like to do , I adore the gulf coast of Florida but haven't really been to to many places so all will be new if I do get a chance to share, and this has to be said guys I'm not much of a sports fan but knock your self out , I can always find something on the tube!!, ha Well I'm not a writer that's for sure I see some mistakes but since its late and I don't want to go back and fix so lets just pretend you dont notice them!!! See I cant LIE!! Awwww......One more thing and this is no joke if you have been in prison or jail skip over me !!!Thanks kinda want to see life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I Have 2 Birman cats and they have been with me a long time and they are so lovable! I'm stuck in a apartment but seriously need a BIG puppy!! LOL.....

Favorite hot spots

Any place that's beachy or even a cabin in the woods would be fine I'm not a fond person of winter, but who knows I may have changed!!

Favorite things

Long conversations getting to know each other, not texting it so impersonal how can people learn about one another through text??,GRILLING love foods cooked on a grill but love indoor foods too, soup on chilly nights, and fireplaces ;)

For fun

I'm a BIG fan of Steve Perry from Journey and heard he might be touring to promote a new album so hopefully I'll get to see that concert.. Eating out , bbqing, bon fires, and if lucky laying on a beach!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference