Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

Semi-Charmed Kind of life! I have a great job, with a great company. Recently moved back from sunny Los Angeles. Lived there for a decade (With a little Knoxville Tennessee in between!) What I want from my life is to create amazing stories from personal adventures, and I want to share it with someone special! YOU:I am looking for a girl who is gainfully employed, intelligent and if she is open minded, kind-hearted and maybe even old fashioned she's got an advantage. If you don't like to laugh, best of luck to you, we're not a match! I like to laugh and don't understand people who don't - so you should have a great smile and like to laugh..often..! I'd love it if you ski, snowboard or surf! Bonus for all 3! I like confident women, confidence is attractive - and that means confident enough to be vulnerable and mindful and to take a few chances following what you love without having to justify it to someone else! ME: I love to ski, snowboard, travel, order room service, have intimate conversations. I workout. I read books and have opinions and theories. I am socially refined (own my own sharp fitting Tuxedo) and still enjoy dive bars. I try to surround myself with great things and great people. I love to cook, love the kitchen and love trying new recipes. Eating out at new places is how I discover new recipes! I also like down time on the weekends, it's OK not to constantly need to be entertained! I am old-fashioned and I do hold the doors for women. On a date, I'll be picking up the tab. I'll do it all out of reflex- good parents brought me up a gentleman! Family is very important to me; My Mother is my hero- I've traveled to about 50 countries and my mother has probably been to 150 countries- including all 7 continents (even Antarctica.) I've had MANY adventures and she continues to inspire me and everyone around her to live life full-tilt! Favorite quote: Its not how far you go, its how go you far!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I thought rabbits were cute until they attacked my vegetables! I have a barn cat that kills anything it can catch. All I have to add to that is Cows. We breed livestock. I am true cowboy living in a horse neighborhood! I love big dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Broncos! Chaotic Weather, Snow, Rain, Lightning, etc.. (not wind) Nice Things, New Places, Hotel Rooms, Naps, Poolside Afternoons, Vegas nights, Cigars and Sipping with buddies. Beautiful People Fast Cars Motorcycles and whatever blows my hair back

Last read

Finished several Tom Robbins novels and currently reading Dance of Dragons, the 5th of the Game of Thrones novels. Daily read; the Wall Street Journal daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral