Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Rifle, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun!

In her own words

looking for a friend first then we can see what happens. I like the outdoors, fishing ,yes fishing lol ,hiking, going for a drive. I also don't mind staying home watching a movie or having a bbq with friends and family. I love to laugh. My friends would say I'm a silly, crazy, goofy, a trustworthy friend who would do anything for them. I love to make people happy and feel that you can find good in almost everyone, I'm a very laid back woman, I would love to find someone who is a gentleman and not someone who just wants to get in your pants on the first date. Not sure if there is any of them left out there, are you one? I am looking for someone who is secure in who he is and what he wants. I have 3 grown kids and 3 grand babies, who I like to spend time with, they are the light in my life. I spend a lot of time with family and friends just havin fun and living life, if this sounds good give me a shout diggie120000 at the yahoo mail. Smile you never know who is watching, thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm a huge animal lover very few I don't like!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Rifle falls and Rifle parks above them and go for a drive our hike, I also like to go up to marble lake and fish and take in the beautiful scenery!

Favorite things

depending on my mood is the type of music I listen to. I like about every kind except rap, just cant seem to wrap my mind around that. I like to watch lots of different tv shows, Criminal Minds, Law and Order and such are pretty cool.

For fun

I like to hang out in this beautiful country we live in, whether it is going for a drive to see wildlife, fishing, as long as there is someone to take it off the hook for me Lol. Spending time with family and friends, is great as well.

Last read

I love to read mystery or suspense, I like the ones that keep you guessing who did what or what is going to happen next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised Catholic but do not follow now, but do believe in God and have a strong christian faith.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school