Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bartlett, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth guy. I make the best out...

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy. I make the best out of any situation and always look at the glass half full. I like going out and hanging out with friends and family but also enjoy having bonfires or having a lazy night in. I enjoy all sports and mostly juts follow the Blackhawks, Bears and Cubs. I am just a guy living life day by day. I am a pretty healthy guy. I eat healthy and work out 6-7 times a week. It is a goal of mine to compete in a bodybuilding competition one day. Since I just started my career, I am putting that on hold so I can focus on my career!. A lot of people think I am crazy but they don't see the full picture. I am pushing myself to limits I have never been to before. I am not going to be those huge guys you see in magazines. I am not even going to be half that size. I am looking for someone to understand what I have to do. Someone who understands my goals and helps me achieve them through encouragement or what ever it may be. I will do the same for them. A healthy lifestyle is something I also look at too. That doesn't mean being a sober sally, but understanding a balanced diet and going to the gym. If you would like to know more about me, just ask! Random Facts: Favorite color is blue Those giant windmills int he country scare me I am addicted to Peanut butter even though I am allergic to some peanuts. I can be random I have won 2 eating contest I have too many nicknames to remember twice I have back packed in the Rocky Mountains for two weeks The flying monkeys in the Wizard of Oz also scare me ( and now Oz the great and powerful) I only eat my moms home made applesauce I know how to bake sweets (learned from my mom) I despise the phrase YOLO.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Colorado (Rocky Mountains) and Door County, WI. Camping/hiking is one of my favorite things to do. I once back packed in the Rocky Mountains in New Mexico for two weeks. I have rock climbed, sky dived and just got my motorcycle license.

Favorite things

I like any type of music but My favorite bands are Saving Abel, Breaking Benjamin and Shinedown. Favorite TV shows are LOST, Sons of Anarchy, and How I met your mother. My favorite musician is djemrich. at the g mail

For fun

I like to relax watch TV and movies. I also weight lift and run on my spare time. Other than that, I like to hang out with my friends and go out during the weekends.

Last read

The last thing I read was Song of Susannah by Steven King. Though I love the whole Gunslinger series by Steven King, my current book I am reading is Inside the Criminal Mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree