Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
catch me while you can

In her own words

Hey guys welcome to my page. Here are some things about me: - more city girl than staten island girl - family oriented, honest, funny, playful, caring, goofy, mature, - active & ambitious - like to take pilates, yoga & dance classes - love traveling, cooking, design, fashion, photography, being creative - fall is my favorite season but christmas is my favorite holiday - I have a sweet tooth - love to drive - love music - Florence and the Machine, Maroon 5, Adele are my favs TV: Once Upon A Time, Bates Motel, So You Think You Can Dance, Dance Moms, Project Runway, Bachelor and some other reality shows. Favorite oldies: Friends, Frasier, Everybody Loves Raymond. So happy that DVR and on demand exists haha. I decided to come on here because I don't want to meet guys at bars/clubs. I am looking for a relationship with a guy who has a fun outgoing personality, who can make me laugh and shares similar interests. Someone who is family-oriented, old-fashioned, respectful, accomplished, loves to travel and wants to experience new things together. Whether it be going out for an activity or just relaxing at home with a rented movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

manhattan, long branch, cape may, atlantic city I've been to the Bahamas, Florida and Southern California and loved it all. I love traveling and seeing new places. I would love to visit Italy, London or Paris next.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

reese's/baci chocolate, dancing, anything soft, apple/iphone, yankees, mushroom ravolis, pizza hut or olive garden breadsticks, bowling, fall, apple/pumpkin picking, christmas, champagne/wine

For fun

I'm up for anything whether it's going to a restaurant, spending the day in the city, being with friends or family, taking a drive nearby or miles away or just relaxing at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in Manhattan as a Graphic Designer. I also teach contemporary dance (mix of styles like jazz, ballet, lyrical and hip hop) to students at a local dance studio on the island.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Fine Arts from FIT