Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime...

In his own words

About me: I am the lets go do it type rather then the lets talk about it type so I will keep this short and sweet... I work hard and play even harder. I enjoy spending the winter traveling with an extra backpack stuffed with ski gear and Epic Pass in hand chasing the snow…SO PUMPED the Canyons was added to the Epic Pass this year!!! Are you ready to go skiing? Don't know how...that's okay too. When I am not working or skiing you can find me working out. I enjoy all types of fitness and events; anything that is fun and presents a challenge...extra points if you get dirty doing it ;) Most recently, I competed in the Men's Physique class at the OCB Presidential Cup (I was talked into it by a friend at the last minute) was a TON of fun and placed 5th overall, taking home a trophy :) Living a fit and healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I am not always about work and play…I do enjoy and need time to just chill out and relax. I am always down for building a fire and staying in after a long hard day of playing outside. About you: You enjoy being active and leading a healthy lifestyle. You are honest, loyal, caring, affectionate, and an independent woman who communicates easily/openly and enjoys new experiences. You enjoy good food, good wine (you know…the kind that comes in a box…HA…seriously kidding about that one ;) good microbrew, traveling, trying new things, exploring the unknown, adventure, and/or just staying in. If this is you, send me a message or a simple to you soon ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Nope...none now, but I like animals...dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, beach, fast moving river...most anywhere outdoors. I love the snow and still get extremely excited for the first snow fall of the year. I don't have any local spots yet...I just got here. Maybe you can show me a few...


Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

Skiing, beach, hiking, good food...trying anything new and a little bit of everything, sushi, thai, mexican, wine tasting good beer, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, big storms, Fall, making little things special

For fun

Love to travel! Also...catching a game, going to a play/show, movies, weekend getaways...just about any adventure.

Last read

Hopefully your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Occupational Safety and Health
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just completed an MBA