Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DDS_CC

40 year old woman | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 45 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Genuine sweetheart.

In her own words

A little about me: I’m genuine, sweet, playful, and a little on the silly side. I exercise 4-6 days a week and eat healthy; mostly to keep fit, but also because I like to enjoy a good meal and a nice glass of wine on the weekends. I love all kinds of music (except rap - I don’t think it qualifies as music since they don't sing or play their own instruments). I enjoy sports, but football is my favorite (I am NOT a Raiders fan (I don’t like Bud Light either--shocking, I know)). I enjoy camping, cooking, hiking, ball games, and lots of other stuff too. I'm looking for a relationship that's more than one-dimensional. It's like a three-prong assault - there has to be a level of physical attraction, intellectual stimulation, and actual pheromone chemistry – to the point we can’t wait to see each other. I'm not expecting that the next guy I meet is going to be "the one," but life's full of surprises. I’m also not the type of girl to settle into a relationship simply for the sake of not being alone. I am hoping to find the real deal. I’m looking for a man who is done with the club/party scene and has grown out of his "pollination phase." Someone who is genuine, intelligent, attractive, funny, and affectionate. Of course, he should be physically fit to a degree too. Someone who doesn’t mind getting dressed up every once in a while to go out, but is just as comfortable staying home and watching a movie while eating take-out (or a homemade meal; maybe one we’ve cooked together). I know my profile's short, but reading about someone and getting to know them in person are two different things. Send me an email and we'll see how it goes. :) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

A Maltese/terrier mix (yes - a total girl dog, and no - I don't carry her in a purse).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It really doesn't matter where we go - life's more fun when you have a someone fun to travel with.

Favorite things

Being a mom Family and friends (of course) Cooking Baking (brownies!) A cup of coffee in the morning; a glass of wine in the evening Music, music, music (anything except rap) Lots of other things, but we have to save some things

For fun

Concerts, ball games (Go Angels!), dancing, cooking, baking, camping, traveling, and relaxing by the pool preparing to BBQ. I also like to exercise for fun (yes really). I love Kickboxing, spinning, running, and yoga.

Last read

I'm in a Happy Hour Book Club, so this answer changes every other month. Right now, I'm reading "What Looks Like Crazy."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an intellectual property prosecution secretary.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a huge family. They're crazy and fun. They're so much fun I had a girlfriend ask me if she could be "jumped in!" Don't get me wrong, we're not the kind of people who jump people in
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith has brought me through a lot. I understand not everyone feels the same way. I don't force my beliefs on others, but do try to live by example.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral