Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DDSESQPHD

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 75 miles of Missouri City, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Like Tupac and Chris Matthews. I like patron and green Tea. My adopted mom is a federal judge and my best friend is a Que Dog. Lol

In his own words

Thanks for wondering who the hell I am. Here are your answers I am not quite light skinned as I am African/Central East Asian man but I Identify as Black but only in the states. When I visit other countries I lie and tell the ladies my name is Hector and I am from the Dominican Republic. My Ex-wife is from New Orleans at this point more popular than me and also 8 kinds of crazy but we get along great, now that we live in separate homes. I am an HBCU grad and Ivy league educated civil litigation attorney but that is not who I am. I am working on my PhD in Environmental Molecular Toxicology at TSU but I took a break to finish my book. Its based on the lessons of my life and akin to a dubsmash on the holy bible and lessons of Jesus Christ. I have 2 children, that I know about, I claim them only because they are handsome, smart, intelligent, good looking, and free of disease like me. Lets see what else, I was born in Los Angeles and lived in the hood. Which means despite my elistist extertior I have ghetto tendencies. This means I may have lunch with a federal judge at a swanky restaurant one day and the next day be waiting in line at the food truck around the corner from yo mama's mama's house for some bar b que tips the next. I am a black man but I believe that all people are equal and that our love is not bound by borders, religion, race ethnicity or age (unless she is under 18 then your love is bound) I am a segregationist in that I believe all the stupid, hateful angry people should be segregated from the rest of us. I believe in self reliance so I stay strapped meaning I keep a full clip and one in the chamber just in case someone feels overly froggy. I pride myself on being a man. I pride myself on raising my boys to be men. I much rather be sitting on a beach with a drink in my hand than anything else. Thats about it...oh yeah I also own my own production company and I write record and perform, rap, reggae, reggaeton, salsa, bachata, Soca, and R & B and have a total of six albums with several more on the way. If you don't believe me you can google esquire entertainment and see my videos on YouTube. I can do it cause I'm p.i.m.p! Boom. There is more I can say but my fingers hurt. Hit me up. One love. Jah Rastafari, shalom, Yow way, wa lakem salum.... so on and so forth.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I like Brazilian food and (breakfast food. lol)

For fun

I write and record music. I like to travel in my free time. I also like to host parties and play with my sons.

Last read

The last thing I read Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a lawyer and have been one for years. I'm currently working on a Ph.D. in Environmental Toxicology. looking forward to branching off into international import and export and the Energy trade. Inadditon, to environmental policy consultation
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
There is one God.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Biology, Juris Doctorate, LL.M. in Environmental and Energy Law. Working on M.S. in Biology and a Ph.D. in Environmental Toxicology & another Ph.D. in Environmental Policy & Urban Planning. But I'm not to busy to go on a date! lol