Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I can't impress you with my intelligence ....

In her own words

...then let me dazzle you with my....( ok, bonus points if you fill in the rest of the quote correctly...and no, "boobies is NOT the right answer...) I've been gone from this site for a while, but yay!!! I'm back... I'm the loyal,funny ,sometimes shy, "sassy pants" of the party,who knows how to dress up for cocktails and fundraisers,as well as dress down for football and beers...(yes,more than one beer...) I'm grateful for my health,my past, and the amazing opportunities life has offered me I believe strongly that in order to find the RIGHT person,you must let go of the WRONG one... Integrity,loyalty,trust and communication are the key to a happy relationship, as long as both parties are on the same page... My proudest accomplishments? motherhood and my Military service. I'm looking for a guy who can relax, but at the same time give me "mental floss" other words,stimulating conversation - not a bump on a log. Confidence (not arrogance) is a plus,sense of style and a sense of humor are a bonus! ....I enjoy discovering new restaurants, wine tasting, dancing, movies, sporting events, museums... I'm pretty much down for anything except a 10 mile bike ride or 25 mile hike... Moderation people, moderation!! ;) *I would love to share more,but a) I like to keep things simple b) Let's face it,we're all looking at pictures first,scanning the profile and then figuring out if we want to meet the person we see on this thing,right? c) Who wants to read a really long profile??..let's just get to know each other slowly and we'll take it from there! Last but not least, I want someone who is extraordinary, not ordinary..makes sense??? So thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my of luck to all of you...yay!!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a fat Weimereiner who swears she's "human",but i love her to pieces and wouldn't have it any other way!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town,so I have yet to discover "favorite hot spots",although there are a few places on my radar...


University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

Oh wow..favorite things? shoes and purses (I'm a girl..duh!) spending time goofing around with my daughter,traveling,skiing (even though I'm not that good) and traveling..I love discovering new places and learning about other cultures..

For fun

I love going to the movies,museums,bike riding,concerts,wine tastings,sporting events (football,baseball...turtles racing...) but I can also enjoy a good book at home or a "quiet night in"...

Last read

"Tool Soon Old,Too Late Smart" by Gordon Livingston and "WAR" by Sebastian Junger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Dental Hygienist *men with "dragon breath" need not apply.. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Colombian..yes, Colombia,South America...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
My Faith is important to me,but I respect all points of view and Religions..definitely not a "deal breaker"
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Universidad de Puerto Rico, ciencias medicas and Nova Southeastern